Staff List

Katherine Rountree : Editor-in-Chief

Katherine Rountree

Editor-in-Chief

editor@scaddistrict.com
Gracie Wachtel : Managing Editor

Gracie Wachtel

Managing Editor

managing@scaddistrict.com
Hannah Moyers : Web Director

Hannah Moyers

Web Director

web@scaddistrict.com
Fairuz Ferrer : Video Editor

Fairuz Ferrer

Video Editor

video@scaddistrict.com
Danielle McGotty : Photo Editor

Danielle McGotty

Photo Editor

photo@scaddistrict.com
Dustin Dahlman : Creative Director

Dustin Dahlman

Creative Director

creative@scaddistrict.com
Abhijit Roy : News Editor

Abhijit Roy

News Editor

news@scaddistrict.com
Savannah Rake : Arts & Entertainment Editor

Savannah Rake

Arts & Entertainment Editor

entertainment@scaddistrict.com
Charlytte Morone : Fashion Blog Editor

Charlytte Morone

Fashion Blog Editor

fashion@scaddistrict.com
Sara Terrell : Chief Copy Editor

Sara Terrell

Chief Copy Editor

copy@scaddistrict.com
Asli Shebe : Copy Editor

Asli Shebe

Copy Editor

copy@scaddistrict.com
Pablo Portilla Del Valle : Copy Editor

Pablo Portilla Del Valle

Copy Editor

copy@scaddistrict.com