Staff List

Nick Lawrence : Editor-in-Chief

Nick Lawrence

Editor-in-Chief

editor@scaddistrict.com
Amanda Surowitz : Copy Editor

Amanda Surowitz

Copy Editor

copy@scaddistrict.com
Walsh Millette : Copy Editor

Walsh Millette

Copy Editor

copy@scaddistrict.com
Gracie Wachtel : News Editor

Gracie Wachtel

News Editor

news@scaddistrict.com
Amy Stoltenberg : Arts & Entertainment Editor

Amy Stoltenberg

Arts & Entertainment Editor

entertainment@scaddistrict.com
Ysabel Cacho : Student Life Editor

Ysabel Cacho

Student Life Editor

student@scaddistrict.com
Gabby Manotoc : Creative Director

Gabby Manotoc

Creative Director

creative@scaddistrict.com
Hannah Moyers : Web Director

Hannah Moyers

Web Director

web@scaddistrict.com
Tyce Hoskins : Marketing Coordinator

Tyce Hoskins

Marketing Coordinator

special@scaddistrict.com
Ashlee McCurdy : Social Media Editor

Ashlee McCurdy

Social Media Editor

social@scaddistrict.com